

## State Council of Educational Research and Training

(An autonomous body under Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi)

Varun Marg, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024

<a href="https://scert.delhi.gov.in">https://scert.delhi.gov.in</a>, Email- insetcellscert@gmail.com

No. F.3(3)/ii//TDC/INSETI/SCERT/2022-23/ 27 52 - 58

Date: 01.06.2022

## Circular

With reference to the TDC Program, SCERT Delhi in collaboration with STiR Education has planned a monthly Core Design Team meeting. The following members of the Core Design Team mention below in facilitator-3 column will attend these meetings on first Monday of each month.

## Final List of All TDC facilitators: -

<u>S.N.</u>	Name of the Institution/ DIET	Particulars	Facilitator-1	Facilitator-2	Facilitator-3 / Core Design Team Member	Facilitator-4/ District Programme Incharge
1	R K Puram	Name	Sh. Geet Kumar	Dr. Seema Srivastava	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Ms. Laxmi Dagar
		Designation	Lecturer	Assistant Professor	Principal	Senior Lecturer
2	Daryaganj	Name	Ms.Anamika Sharma	Dr. Sandip Kumar	Dr. Shyam Sundar	Ms. Neha Sharma
		Designation	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
3	Pitampura	Name	Dr. Ranjana Ruhela	Dr. Chitra Khurana	Dr. Charu Varma	Dr. Virender Kumar
		Designation	Principal	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
4	Keshavpura m	Name	Dr Nandita Deb	Dr Divya Mann	Sh. Mukesh Kumar	Dr Saroj Malik
		Designation	Principal	Assistant Professor	Sr. Lecturer	Assistant Professor
5	Rajinder Nagar	Name	Dr D S Yadav	Mr. Kapil Dahiya	Ms. Deepika Malhotra	Ms. Prabha Uniyal
ē.		Designation	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
6	a	Name	Dr Meena Sehrawat	Dr Naresh Singh Yadav	Dr Rajesh Kumar	Dr M M Roy
		Designation	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Principal	Assistant Professor
7	Garden	Name	Dr. Anil Kumar	Ms.Neetu Singh	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Dr. R.K.Srivastava
		Designation	Principal	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
8	Karkardoo	Name	Dr. B.K.Pal	Dr.Pawan Kumar	Dr. Mohammad	Pardeep Kumar



	ma	Designation	Associate Professor	Assistant Professor	Principal	Assistant Professor
9	Motibagh	Name	Dr. Suman Nehra	Dr.Sunita Rani	Dr.Sangita Choudhary	Dr. Neelam
		Designation	Principal	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor
10	B Ed Division (SCERT)	Name	Prof. Abha Sharma	Ms. Tapshri	Dr. Tapsa Verma	Mr. Sanjay Kumar
		Designation	Principal	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor

Further, venue and time for the next meeting will be discuss and decide before the end of every meeting. Every month these meetings will organise on the rotational basis in each DIET in alphabetical order. Minutes of meetings will be shared by the representative of the host DIET to the SCERT within a week after the completion of each meeting. In case if the first Monday of the month is holiday then the meeting will organize on the next day.

The sanction for the arrangement of lunch for the participants of Core Design team will be issued and settled at respective DIET/SCERT and the Host of DIET representative will be the coordinator for the program in their respective DIETs.

(Dr. Nahar Singh)
Joint Director (Academics) **Date: 01.06.2022** 

## No. F.3(3)/ii//TDC/INSETI/SCERT/2022-23/2752-58 Copy to-

1. P.S. to Pr Secy. Education/Chairperson, SCERT

- 2. P.S. to Director Education, GNCTD, Old Sectt. Delhi
- 4. PA to Director, SCERT
- 5. Additional Director (Schools), DOE
- 6. Principals DIET/B Ed division
- 7. OSD, TDC program, DOE
- 8. WIM, SCERT
- 9. Guard File

(Dr. Nahar Singh)

Joint Director (Academics)