

## STATE COUNCIL OF EDUCATIONAL RESEARCH AND TRAINING

(An autonomous organization under Govt. of NCT of Delhi)

## Varun Marg, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024 https://scert.delhi.gov.in Email- insetcellscert@gmail.com

F.No.-3(3)(iv)/PLDP/INSET/SCERT/2022-23/)4857-67

Date: 14/11/23

## **CIRCULAR**

Sub: Primary Leadership Development Program (PLDP) Core Session for principals of MCD schools for the month of November' 2023

SCERT Delhi has initiated the Primary Leadership Development Program (PLDP) for principals and In-Charges of MCD schools. The objective of the PLDP program is the development of the leadership competencies of the Principals and In-Charges, and a constant journey of growth and improvement in the school.

The focus of PLDP session for November 2023 will be on:

- 1. Exploring the role of a Principal as a Community Leader
- 2. Understanding qualities of a community leader and evaluating myself
- 3. Strengthening our teacher community through classroom observation and appreciation

Schedule:-

Date

: 20<sup>th</sup> November 2023

Time

: 8:45 AM - 1:45 PM

Reporting Time

:8:30 AM

Venue

:GBSSS SITE II Hari Nagar Clock Tower (School ID - 1514112)

No. of Participants :8

Name of Coordinator: Ms. Aarti Chand, BRP

Concerned Authorities are requested to allow the participants to attend the same without any fail.

**Annexure - I** and **Annexure - II** include the list of Management Team and Facilitators for PLDP Core Program.

This issues with the prior approval of the Competent Authority.

(Dr. Nahar Singh) Joint Director (Academic)

Date:

F.No.-3(3)(iv)/PLDP/INSET/SCERT/2022-23/) W 57-67

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Secretary (Education) Chairperson SCERT
- 2. PS to Director (Education)
- 3. PS to Director (SCERT)
- 4. Director (Education), MCD
- 5. Addl DE (Schools), School Branch, DOE
- 6. Nodal officer, INSET Cell, SCERT
- 7. Nodal In-charge, CSL, SCERT
- 8. All concerned Principals/HoS of MCD schools
- 9. OS IT for uploading on DoE website.
- 10. WIM of SCERT, Delhi
- 11. Guard File

(Dr. Nahar Singh)
Joint Director (Academics)

		Annexure I	
S.No	Name	Role	
1	Dr. Nandita Deb	Nodal Officer, CSL, SCERT	
2	Ms. Poonam Anand	Facilitator Developer	
3	Ms. Sangita Shil	Facilitator Developer	
4	Ms. Vijaylaxmi Parihar	Facilitator Developer	
5	Ms. Sunita Bhargav	Facilitator Developer	
6	Ms. Sita Visweswaran Facilitator Developer		
7	Dr. Gulab Singh	Creatnet Education	
8	Ms. Nari Kamakshi	Creatnet Education	
9	Mr. Vivek Dixit	Creatnet Education	
10	Ms. Mohita Jaiswal	Creatnet Education	
11	Ms. Jasmeet Walia	Creatnet Education	
12	Dr.Deepika Malhotra	INSET Head, DIET Rajender Nagar	
13	Dr. Neelam	INSET Head, DIET Moti Bagh	
14	Dr. Tapsa Verma	INSET Head, B.Ed Div SCERT	
15	Dr. Rajesh Solanki	INSET Head, DIET Ghumanhera	

Facilitators for Central Zone

S.N	S.No Name Role S.L. L.Y.				
1	- Time	Role	School Name	School	
1	<sub>L</sub>	Principa	al MCD Pratibha School Seva Nagar N Block	195800	
2	Saraswati Pokhriyal	Principa	MCD Primary School. Madanpur Khadar Phase-3, girls	195814	
3	Indu Batra	Principa	al MCD Primary School co-edu, Andrewsganj, Delhi	195801	
4	Bindu Chawla	Incharge		195802	
5	Rajesh Dwivedi	Principa			
6	Shefali Sabharwal	Principa	MCD primary CoEd School Bagh Nathu	195808 195800	
7	Mohammad Fatima	Principal	Singh kotla Mubarakpur  MCD Primary school Bharat Nagar Boys	195803	
8	Devendra Kumar Mishra	Principal	MCD Primary School Sarai Jullena	195804	
9	Waheed Ullah Khan	Principal	MCD Primary School Madanpur Khabar 2/2	195840	
10	Ram Dayal Garg	Principal	1 January 1 aginakabad	1958099	
11	Nadra Begum	Principal	Extension NO2 (Girls)		
12	Alka chugh	Principal	January Land Hagai Oldi	1958059	
13	Jogmohan Lal Meena	Principal	MCD Primary School Railway Colony	1958102 1958093	
14	Sunita	Principal	MCD Primary School Ambedkar Nagar	1959152	
15	Rajkumar Sah	Principal	sector -6 no3 block-15  MCD Primary School Sarai Kale Khan	2162016	
		F714	and the second		
17	Sh.Rajender singh tanwar	Principal	ators for Najafgarh	1.5 -1911	
	Seema Sharma	Principal	MCD primay. School,kutub vihar girls	1757223	
		Principal	MCD Primary School, MADHU-VIHAR-II	1757212	
_	Seema Pavita V. 1	Principal	MCPS samalka girls school	1757238	
20	Ravita Yadav	Incharge	MCD Primary School, Ghumanhera Girls	1757192	
			MCD D I		
	Kiran Bala Sharma	Principal	MCD Primary School, Dwarka sector 7, Delhi	1757211	
22	Neelam Gupta		MCD Primary School, Dwarka sector 7, Delhi MCD Primary School, Tajpur khurd, Delhi	1757211 1757180	
22 ]	Neelam Gupta Sukesh Sharma	Principal	MCD Primary School, Tajpur khurd, Delhi		
22 1 23 5 24 H	Neelam Gupta	Principal Principal	MCD Primary School, Tajpur khurd, Delhi MCD Primary School MCPS Khaira No 1	1757180	
22 1 23 5 24 H	Neelam Gupta Sukesh Sharma	Principal Principal Principal	MCD Primary School, Tajpur khurd, Delhi MCD Primary School MCPS Khaira No 1 MCPS Dichaon Kalan	1757180 1757119	

1					
	27	Nisha rani	Principal	MCD Primary School Kapashera no 3 first	1757424
H	28	Savita Rohilla	Principal	Mcps pochanpur girls	1757196
	29	Mahendri Anand	Principal	MCD Primary boys school, Sagarpur West-2	1757170
l	30.	Saroj Bala	Principal	MCD Primary School MCPS New Roshanpura 1	1757102
H			Facilita	tors for South Zone	
	31	Sunita Rani	Principal	Nigam pratibha vidyalaya Gautam Nagar	1959026
ŀ	32	Nadira Khan	Incharge	MCD School Hauzrani Urdu	1959007
	33	Anita	Principal	MCD Primary School sector 4 R.k.puram	1959049
-	34	Mukti Toppo	Principal	MCD Primary co-ed school Bhati Village ND 74	1959089
	35	Vijaya Lakshmi	Principal	Nigam Pratibha Vidyalaya CPWD girls Vasant vihar	1959054
	36	Anita Devi	Principal	MCD Primary School RK Puram No 2	1959047
	37	Madhu Seema	Principal	Mcd co ed primary school sarvpriya vihar	1959032
	38	Promila Rajani	Principal	MCD Co Ed Primary School R.K Puram Sec	1959036
l	39	Madhu seema	Principal	Mcd co ed primary school sarvpriya vihar	1959032
l	40	Sophia Khees	Principal	MCDPrimary School Pushp Vihar Sector 5	1959100
	41	Kripal Singh	Principal	M C Primary School Satbari New Delhi	1959084
ł	42	Harsh Bala	Principal	MCD co education begumpur school	1959033
Ì		Facilitators for West Zone			
	43	Nisha Gautam	Principal	MCD Primary school road no 66/II PUNJABI BAGH school (Boys)	1556089
	44	Sneh Kumar	Principal	MCD Primary School, Tilak Nagar no 1 first	1556056
	45	Veena Gandhi	Principal	MCD Primary School, NPV New Choukhandi	1556053
	46	Anju Sachdeva	Principal	MCD Primary School, JJ -1 Tagore Garden A D block.	1556047
	47	Sarwat Parveen	Principal	MCD Primary School Vishal Enclave	1556071
	48	Anita Rani	Principal	MCD Primary School, Tihar Village No-1	1556040
	49	Ram Kumar Gupta	Principal	MCD Primary School, Uttam Nagar old1	1758433
	50	Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Principal	MCD Primary School, Posangi Pur	1556014
	51	Mukesh Kumar Singh	Principal	MCD Primary School Hastsal Village No 1	1556115

1	r.				
	52	Asha Hans	Principal	MCD Primary SchoolMadipur Village 1-1	1556083
1	53	Rajeshwari Goel	Principal	MCD primary school, Bindapur village 1	1556137
	54	Sarita Aggarwal	Principal	MCD primary school D1A Janakpuri	1556025
	55.	Kuldeep Singh	Incharge	M.C.D.P.S. Razapur Khurd NO. 4	1556025