

State Council of Educational Research and Training

(An autonomous body under Department of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi)

Varun Marg, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024

http://scert.delhi.gov.in, Email- insetcellscert@gmail.com

F. No.3(3)(xvi)/DBC/INSET/SCERT/2022-23/5761-68

CIRCULAR

Subject: - Two days Training Program For Master Trainers of Deshbhakti Curriculum

Deshbhakti Curriculum aims to instill the spirit of patriotism and nationhood among every child studying in Delhi Government school and prepare them to be responsible citizens who shall contribute to nation-building, and make students 'True patriots'.

In this respect, SCERT is going to organise a Two-day training Program for Master Trainers of Deshbhakti Curriculum to apprise them about the Deshbhakti Curriculum and to take the training further to the Nodal Teachers of Deshbhakti Curriculum.

All the Master Trainers (List Attached) are directed to reach the venue as per the schedule.

Details of the training are as follows:

Date:1st August 2022 & 2nd August 2022

Reporting Time: 09:30 am

Training Timing: 10:00am to 4:00pm Venue: SBV Rouse Avenue (2127001)

Encl: List of Master Trainers

(Dr. Nahar Singh) Joint Director, SCERT

Dated:28/07/2022

Dated:28/07/2022

F. No.3(3)(xvi)/DBC/INSET/SCERT/2022-23/5761-68

Copy to :-

- 1. PS to Secretary Education
- 2. PS to Director (Education)
- 3. PS to Director, SCERT
- 4. Addl. DE (Schools), School Branch, DoE
- 5. All concerned Principals/ HoS of DoE
- 6. OS IT for uploading on DoE website
- 7. WIM SCERT
- 8. Guard File

(Dr. Nahar Singh) Joint Director, SCERT List of Participants (Master Trainers) is shared below:-

Sr. No.	Master Trainers	Mobile Number
1	Gurmeetkukreja	9211933522
2	RajniSalhotra	9811543239
3	Renu	8700234857
4	Dilshad	9891298463
5	Jaspal Singh Negi	9868209842
6	Ila Verma	9650607998
7	Amit Sharma	9899644672
8	Asha massy	9899351366
9	Madhubala	8384079167
10	Balamsingh	9910560652
11	Sanghmitra	9899392928
12	MeenuKumari	8010004868
13	Satyapal	8586853657
14	HansrajBadsiwal	9887781208
15	Suman lata	9999805690
16	Santosh hasija	9911236323
17	VikasRanjan	9313260007
18	Monica Sharma	9873254461
19	Shubhangi Bajaj Khurana	9953062485
20	Krishan Kumar	9868506389
21	Pradeep Hooda	7840068636
22	Sangeeta Sharma	9810289519
23	Promila Solanki	9991242495
24	Lalitkumar	9718839571
25	Poonam Arora	9818814484
26	Ekpreetkaur	9868377286
27	Sachin Kumar Khurana	7838199596

28	Monika jagota	9971797291
29	RituPuri	9810958660
30	savitalakra	9811420730
31	Chandrika	9871878235
32	Sunil Kumar	9015390470
33	Moti Chand Prajapati	9968751240
34	Ramesh Chand Sharma	9818466338
35	Kulvinder	9968270176
36	Harshpriya	8448074728
37	Tarachand	9811762545
38	Ramesh Morwal	8368836411
39	Rajiv Tiwari	9560345183
40	Rajwantkaur	9958018223
41	VivekBharadwaj	9999115929
42	SiddharthUpadhyay	7272020530
43	Lalitkumarsharma	9312208997
44	vanitanassakapur	9958276907
45	Nabila Jilani	9968062258
46	Asif Iqbal	9136667875
47	Akashay Dixit	9350038283
48	PriyaLaxmi	8800821729
49	Vandana Sharma	9958990514
50	Deepak Kumar Mittal	8130406385