

SCERT

(An autonomous body under Directorate of Education, Govt. of NCT of Delhi) Varun Marg, Defence Colony, New Delhi 110024

https://scert.delhi.gov.in, Email- cslscert27@gmail.com

## No. F.3(3)(iv)/PLDP-MCD/INSET/SCERT/2022-23/2794-99 Date: 01.06.2022

#### CIRCULAR

# Sub: Facilitator Development for Primary Leadership Development Program (PLDP) for SDMC.

This is in reference to the Primary Leadership Development Programme (PLDP) for Principals/ in-charge of MCD schools for South, Central, West and Najafgarh Zone. The Facilitator Development program for the selected facilitators is being conducted twice a month. The schedule for the next 2 days' workshop (Day 7<sup>th</sup> & 8<sup>th</sup>) is being organized for all the selected facilitators as per the schedule given below.

#### **Objectives of Facilitator Development:**

- 1. Grow within self, group awareness, and build competencies for school leadership
- 2. Build a strong sense of experience and practice on facilitation competencies
- Enable our schools to grow into learning organizations

#### Design meeting with FDs -

Date 6th June 2022 from 11:30 am to 5 pm.

Venue - SCERT office, Varun Marg, delhi

### Day 7th of Facilitator Development workshop for all the facilitators at one venue:

- Date: 8th June 2022
- Time: 8:30 am 1:30 pm

Venue: Rajkiya Pratibha Vikas Vidyalaya (SoSE), Dwarka sector-5, Delhi

### Day 8<sup>th</sup> of Facilitator Development workshop for all the facilitators at zonal venues:

- Date: 9th June 2022
- Time: 8:30 am to 1:30 pm

S.NO	Zone	Venue	Name of Facilitator Developer	
1	South	Nigam Pratibha Vidyalaya Gautam Nagar, Delhi	Sunita Bhargav	
2	Central	SDMC Primary School Co-Edu, Andrewsganj, Delhi	Dr. Sangita Shil	
3	West	SDMC Primary School, JJ -1 Tagore Garden A D block, Delhi	Poonam Anand	
4	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School, Tajpur Khurd, Tjpur Village near Goyla dairy, near Sunshine Public School, Delhi	Vijaylaxmi Parihar	

List of facilitators attached in Annexure A

(Dr. Nahar Singh) Joint Director (Academic)

# No. F.3(3)(iv)/PLDP-MCD/INSET/SCERT/2022-23/ 2794-99

Date: 01.06.2022

Copy to:

- PS to Pr. Secretary Education 1.
- PS to Director, SCERT 2.
- Director (Education) SDMC for necessary action 3.
- Addl. Director (Education) SDMC 4.
- WIM of SCERT, Delhi 5.
- Guard File 6.

(Dr. Nahar Singh) Joint Director (Academic)

#### ANNEXURE A

	Name	Designation	Zone	School Name	School ID
1	GUDIYA NOIRJAHAN	Incharge	Central	S.D.M.C.PRY.SCH.J.J.COLONY PHASE 3 BOYS	1958453
2	SNEH LATA	Principal	Central	SDMC PRATIBHA SCHOOL SEWA NAGAR N BLOCK N. D. 03	1958003
3	Shalini Singh	Incharge	Central	SDMC PR. SCH. Jangpura extension	1958020
4	Saraswati Pokhriyal	Principal	Central	SDMC Pry Sch. Madanpur Khadar Phase-3, girls	1958148
5	Nisha Sharma	Principal	Central	SDMC PRIMARY OKHLA BOYS HINDI	1958061
6	Baljeet Kaur	Principal	Central	S D M C primary school Amar Colony	1958017
7	Indu Batra	Principal	Central	SDMC PR. SCH. Andrewsganj	1958016
8	Bindu Chawla	Incharge	Central	SDMC Primary School Krishna Market G Block	1958025
9	RAJESH DWIVEDI	Principal	Central	SDMC Primary School Kalkaji central	1958084
10	Babita Rani	Incharge	Central	SDMC PRIMARY school Bapu park Kotla Mubarak Pur New Delhi 110003	1958006
11	R. C. Dixit	Principal	Central	SDMC CO-ED primary school Kilokari tank, Jal vihar	1958029
12	Mohammad Fatima	Principal	Central	SDMC Primary school (Boys) Bharat Nagar, Delhi	1958039
13	SHAMEEM ARA	Incharge	Central	SDMC PR. SCH. Lajpat Nagar-4 (boys )school.	1958018
1	Sh. Rajender singh tanwar	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School (Girls), Qutub Vihar	1757212
2	SEEMA SHARMA	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School MADHU-VIHAR-II	1757223
3	SEEMA	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School (Girls) Samalka, Delhi	1757238
4	Ravita Yadav	Incharge	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School (Girls), Ghumanhera, Delhi	1757192
5	Kiran Bala Sharma	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School Dwarka sector 7	1757211
6	SAROJ CATHERINA	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary School Mohan Nagar-I	1757154
7	Neelam Gupta	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC Primary SchoolTajpur khurd	1757180
8	Ved dabas	Principal	Najafgarh	Sdmcps dwarka sector 3 ph lll	1757213
9	Dinesh Kumar	Principal	Najafgarh	Mcps Primary school Palam New	1757200
10	URMIL SEHRAWAT	Principal	Najafgarh	SDMC PRIMARY SCHOOL AMBERHAI	1757197
1	Sunita Rani	Principal	South	Nigam pratibha vidyalaya Gautam Nagar	1959026
2	Neelam Sansanwal	Principal	South	Sdmc primary school G Block Saket	1959093

3	NADIRA KHAN	Incharge	South	SDMC SCHOOL HAUZRANI URDU	1959007
4	Mahendri Anand	Principal	South	SDMC Pri. SchMunirka	1959050
5	Anita	Principal	South	SDMC Primary School sector 4 R.k.puram	1959049
6	Mukti Toppo	Principal	South	SDMC Primary co-ed school Bhati Village ND 74	1959089
7	VIJAYA LAKSHMI	Principal	South	NPV CPWD girls Vasant vihar 110057	1959054
8	Anita Devi	Principal	South	SDMC PRIMARY COED SCHOOL R.K.PURAM SECTOR -2	1959047
9	RAJEEV KUMAR JAIN	Principal	South	SDMC CO ED MODEL SCHOOL KAILASH COLONY	1958412
10	Promila Rajani	Principal	South	SDMC CO ED PRY SCHOOL R.K.PURAM SEC-1	1959036
1	Nisha Gautam	Principal	West	SDMC Pry school road no 66/II PUNJABI BAGH school	1556089
2	Sneh Kumar	Principal	West	SDMC Primary SchoolTilak Nagar no 1 first	1556056
3	Veena Gandhi	Principal	West	SDMC Primary School NPV New Choukhandi	1556053
4	Anju Sachdeva	Principal	West	SDMC Primary School JJ -1 Tagore Garden A D block.	1556047
5	Sarwat Parveen	Principal	West	SDMC Primary School Vishal Enclave	1556071
6	Anita Rani	Principal	West	SDMC Pr. Sch.Tihar Village No-1	1556040
7	Susheel Malik	Principal	West	SDMC Primary SchoolUttam Nagar New 2/II	1556132
8	Ram Kumar Gupta	Principal	West	SDMC Primary School Uttam Nagar old1	1758433
9	Mukesh Kumar Bansal	Principal	West	SDMC Pry School Posangi Pur	1556014
10	Mukesh Kumar Singh	Principal	West	SDMC PRIMARY SCHOOL HASTSAL VILLAGE NO-1 II	1556115
11	PARUL JAIN	Principal	West	SDMC Primary School Hastsal village no. 1(1)	1556114
12	ASHA HANS	Principal	West	SDMC PRY SCHOOL MADIPUR VILLAGE 1-1	1556083
13	Seema Verma	Incharge	West	SDMC Primary School Hastsal village 2/1	1556116