Image of Celebration of 150 years of Mahatma Image of Celebration of Indian National

Academic & Para Academic Staff of DIET Daryaganj

Academic Faculty
S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Email ID
1 Dr. Ram Kishor Principal Ph.D. (Agriculture), M.Sc. (Agriculture)

2 Dr. Bandita B. Mohanty Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Botany), M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education)
3 Dr. Shyam Sundar Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Physics), M.A. English, M.Ed, M.Phil (Education), Ph.D (Education), NET in Education, PGDPM&IR, PGDDE
4 Mr. Sharad Sharma Assistant Professor M.Ed., M.A. (History, Political Science, Maths),  NET
5 Mr. Vimal Chand Sr. Lecturer MFA (Painting)
6 Ms. Sheelu Mary Alex Lecturer MA (Eng.), M.Ed., M.Phil (Eng)
7 Dr. Amit Sharma Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Zoology), M.Ed., Ph.D., NET (Education)
8 Mr. Shujauddin Assistant Professor M.A. (Eco., Sociology, Urdu), M.Ed., NET
9 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Assistant Professor Ph.D.(Edu.), M.Sc.(Maths, Operational Research), M.A.(Edu. , Sociology), B.Ed., ETE
10 Dr. Sandip Kumar Assistant Professor Ph.D.(Edu.), NET(Edu.), M.Sc. (Physics), M.A.(Applied Psychology), PGDCA, PGPD-SE, PGDAVG&CC, PGDEA
11 Dr. Smita Rai Assistant Professor M.A. (Pol Sci, Edu.). Ph.D., B.Ed.
12 Ms. Neha Sharma Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Biotechnology), B.Ed., M.A. (Edu.), NET (Edu.)
13 Dr. Neha Malhotra Assistant Professor M. Com. M.A (Eco) M.Ed. NET (Edu) Ph.D. (Edu)      
14 Dr. Vikram Kumar Assistant Professor M.A. Education, B.Ed., M.Sc. (Physics), MA (EPA), NET (Education),  Ph.D.(Education)      
15 Ms. Bhawana Sharma Assistant Professor M.A (Hindi), M.Ed., M.Phil., (Hindi), NET (Edu.)      
16 Ms. Anju Pathak Assistant Professor M.Ed., M.Com., M.A (Eng.), NET (Edu)
17 Ms. Anamika Sharma Assistant Professor M.A. (English) M.Ed. NET (Edu)
18 Ms. Farzana Khatoon Assistant Professor M.A.(Urdu), M.A.(History),M.Ed., NET (Urdu), Computer Diploma in Multilingual Application
19 Rohit Kumar Mishra BRP (Computer Science) BCA, MCA
20 Kamal Kant Sharma BRP (IT) BCA, MCA
21 Salim Raza BRP (Performing Arts) MA Political Science, PG Diploma in Criminology and Forensic Science, Certificate in Perisan Language, PGD Acting
22 Dr. Saami Ahmed BRP (Chemistry) B. Ed, Phd (Chemistry), NET
23 Duresana BRP (History) ETE ,M.A (History ), B.Ed , CTET, REET Qualified
24 Kritika Kohli BRP (Political  Science) B.Ed., MA Political Science, M Ed., NET (Education)
25 Supreet Kaur BRP (Science) B.Ed, M.Sc Forensic Science
26 Ishita Pundir BRP (History) B.Ed, M.Phil (History)
27 Ms. Laxmi BRP MBA (Management)
28 Ms. Kriti Maheshwari Senior Consultant (PMU) B.El.Ed., M. Ed., NET (Education)
29 Ms.Payal Project Fellow (PMU) D.El.Ed., Graduation


S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Email ID
1 Ms. Anita Kumari Librarian M.Lib
2 Mr. Jagannath Prasad Lab Assistant 12th
3 Mr. Shiv Kumar Lab Assistant Graduate
Administrative Staff
S. No. Name of the Faculty Designation Qualification Email ID
1 Mr. V. P. Sharma Assistant Section Officer Post Graduate
2 Mr. Dharampal Consultant (Accounts) Post Graduate
3 Mr. Pankaj Kumar Estate Manager B.Ed., Graduate
4 Mr. Parvesh Khanna Junior Assistant 10th
5 Mr. Jaydutt Junior Assistant 12th
6 Mr. Mahesh Chand Junior Assistant 12th
7 Mr. Prashant Tyagi Junior Assistant 12th
Back to previous page |
Page last updated date : 26-09-2022